Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Officers &...

Officers & Directors Meetin

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: BUSINESS PLANNING MEETING

    Officers, Directors, urged to attend

    Come prepared to dicsuss next month's issues
2

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
3
4
5
6
7

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Parish Rosary...

Parish Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Rosary for Vocations

    In OLA Chapel

    Contact Br. Mark O'Brien for more info
    markbobrien@aol.com
9

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
10
11
12
13
14

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
15

First-Formatio...

First-Formation Degree

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Council #13341 Degree Team hosting First-Formation Degree

    Contact: Carmine Maida cmaida2@yahoo.com

Council Busine...

Council Business Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow
16

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
17
18
19
20
21

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
24

Special Olympi...

Special Olympics - State Paddle Championship

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: State Stand Up Paddle Championship
    Nathan Benderson Park
    5851 Nathan Benderson Circle
    Sarasota, FL 34235
25
26
27
28

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Officers & Directors Meetin

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    BUSINESS PLANNING MEETING

    Officers, Directors, urged to attend

    Come prepared to dicsuss next month's issues

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Parish Rosary for Vocations

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Rosary for Vocations

    In OLA Chapel

    Contact Br. Mark O'Brien for more info
    markbobrien@aol.com

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • First-Formation Degree

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Council #13341 Degree Team hosting First-Formation Degree

    Contact: Carmine Maida cmaida2@yahoo.com

  • Council Business Meeting

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Special Olympics - State Paddle Championship

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    State Stand Up Paddle Championship
    Nathan Benderson Park
    5851 Nathan Benderson Circle
    Sarasota, FL 34235

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall