Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Patriotic Rosa...

6

Officers &...

7

Men's Prayer G...

8
9
10
11
12

Patriotic Rosa...

13

Parish Rosary...

14

Men's Prayer G...

15
16
17
18
19

Patriotic Rosa...

20

Council Busine...

21

Men's Prayer G...

22
23

Patriotic Ball...

24
25
26

Patriotic Rosa...

27
28

Men's Prayer G...

29

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Officers & Directors Meetin

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    BUSINESS PLANNING MEETING

    Officers, Directors, urged to attend

    Come prepared to dicsuss next month's issues

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Parish Rosary for Vocations

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Rosary for Vocations

    In OLA Chapel

    Contact Br. Mark O'Brien for more info
    [email protected]

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Council Business Meeting

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Patriotic Ball Assembly #3192

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Formal Dinner for Fourth Degree Knights and guests. Tara Country Club

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall