Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Men's Prayer G...

2
3
4

Catholic Chari...

5
6
7

Patriotic Rosa...

O&D Meetin...

Officers and D...

8

Men's Prayer G...

9
10
11

Catholic Chari...

12
13
14

Patriotic Rosa...

Rosary for Voc...

Assembly Meeti...

15

Men's Prayer G...

16
17
18
19
20
21

Blood Drive

Patriotic Rosa...

Council Meetin...

22

Men's Prayer G...

23
24
25
26
27
28

Patriotic Rosa...

29

Men's Prayer G...

30
31
      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 6:15 AM to 7:00 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Catholic Charismatic Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • O&D Meeting

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Officers and Directors Meeting - SH2

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 6:15 AM to 7:00 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Catholic Charismatic Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary for Vocations

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Assembly Meeting

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 6:15 AM to 7:00 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Council Meeting - SHH

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 6:15 AM to 7:00 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 6:15 AM to 7:00 AM