Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Patriotic Rosa...

2

Officers &...

3

Men's Prayer G...

4
5
6
7
8

Patriotic Rosa...

9

Parish Rosary...

10

Men's Prayer G...

11
12
13
14
15

Patriotic Rosa...

16

Council Busine...

17

Men's Prayer G...

18
19
20
21
22

Patriotic Rosa...

23
24

Men's Prayer G...

25
26
27
28
29

Patriotic Rosa...

30
31

Men's Prayer G...

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Officers & Directors Meetin

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    BUSINESS PLANNING MEETING

    Officers, Directors, urged to attend

    Come prepared to dicsuss next month's issues

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Parish Rosary for Vocations

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Rosary for Vocations

    In OLA Chapel

    Contact Br. Mark O'Brien for more info
    [email protected]

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Council Business Meeting

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall