Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5
6
7
8

9

10

11
12
13
14
15

16

17

18
19
20
21
22

23
24

25
26
27
28
29

30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Officers & Directors Meetin

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    BUSINESS PLANNING MEETING

    Officers, Directors, urged to attend

    Come prepared to dicsuss next month's issues

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Parish Rosary for Vocations

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Rosary for Vocations

    In OLA Chapel

    Contact Br. Mark O'Brien for more info
    [email protected]

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Council Business Meeting

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM