Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Patriotic Rosa...

4
5

Men's Prayer G...

6
7
8
9
10

Patriotic Rosa...

11

Parish Blood D...

12

Men's Prayer G...

13
14
15
16
17

Patriotic Rosa...

18

Council Busine...

19

Men's Prayer G...

20
21
22
23
24

Patriotic Rosa...

25

Awards Knight/...

26

Men's Prayer G...

27
28
29
30
31

Patriotic Rosa...

   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Parish Blood Drive

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Council Business Meeting

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Awards Knight/Installation

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL AWARDS KNIGHT
    OFFICERS INSTALLATION
    25 JULY 2019 6:00-8:00 PM

    GROVE RESTAURANT
    10670 BOARDWALK LOOP
    LAKEWOOD RANCH, FLORIDA 34202

    DINNER SERVED, SIDES, DESSERT,
    COFFE/TEA/LEMONADE, CASH BAR
    ~ R.S.V.P ~
    PLEASE SEND $25 PER PERSON (WITH NAMES) BY 15TH JULY TO COUNCIL MAILBOX OR SEND TO DGK JOLY AT
    6627 WATERS EDGE WAY, LWR FL 34202

    PAYABLE TO: KOFC #13341

    MUST RSVP TO DGK JOLY AT [email protected]

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM