Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
6
7
8
9
10

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
11

Parish Blood D...

Parish Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
13
14
15
16
17

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Council Busine...

Council Business Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow
19

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
20
21
22
23
24

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Awards Knight/...

Awards Knight/Installation

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: COUNCIL AWARDS KNIGHT
    OFFICERS INSTALLATION
    25 JULY 2019 6:00-8:00 PM

    GROVE RESTAURANT
    10670 BOARDWALK LOOP
    LAKEWOOD RANCH, FLORIDA 34202

    DINNER SERVED, SIDES, DESSERT,
    COFFE/TEA/LEMONADE, CASH BAR
    ~ R.S.V.P ~
    PLEASE SEND $25 PER PERSON (WITH NAMES) BY 15TH JULY TO COUNCIL MAILBOX OR SEND TO DGK JOLY AT
    6627 WATERS EDGE WAY, LWR FL 34202

    PAYABLE TO: KOFC #13341

    MUST RSVP TO DGK JOLY AT [email protected]
26

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
27
28
29
30
31

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Parish Blood Drive

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Council Business Meeting

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Awards Knight/Installation

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL AWARDS KNIGHT
    OFFICERS INSTALLATION
    25 JULY 2019 6:00-8:00 PM

    GROVE RESTAURANT
    10670 BOARDWALK LOOP
    LAKEWOOD RANCH, FLORIDA 34202

    DINNER SERVED, SIDES, DESSERT,
    COFFE/TEA/LEMONADE, CASH BAR
    ~ R.S.V.P ~
    PLEASE SEND $25 PER PERSON (WITH NAMES) BY 15TH JULY TO COUNCIL MAILBOX OR SEND TO DGK JOLY AT
    6627 WATERS EDGE WAY, LWR FL 34202

    PAYABLE TO: KOFC #13341

    MUST RSVP TO DGK JOLY AT [email protected]

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM