Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Officers &...

Officers & Directors Meetin

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: BUSINESS PLANNING MEETING

    Officers, Directors, urged to attend

    Come prepared to dicsuss next month's issues
4

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
5
6
7
8
9

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Parish Rosary...

Parish Rosary for Vocations

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Rosary for Vocations

    In OLA Chapel

    Contact Br. Mark O'Brien for more info
    [email protected]
11

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
12
13
14
15
16

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Council Busine...

Council Business Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow
18

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
19
20
21
22
23

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall
26
27
28
29
30

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
31
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Officers & Directors Meetin

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    BUSINESS PLANNING MEETING

    Officers, Directors, urged to attend

    Come prepared to dicsuss next month's issues

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Parish Rosary for Vocations

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Rosary for Vocations

    In OLA Chapel

    Contact Br. Mark O'Brien for more info
    [email protected]

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Council Business Meeting

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM