Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3
4
5
6

7

8

9
10
11
12
13

14

15

16
17
18
19
20

21

22

23
24
25
26
27

28
29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Officers & Directors Meetin

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    BUSINESS PLANNING MEETING

    Officers, Directors, urged to attend

    Come prepared to dicsuss next month's issues

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Parish Rosary for Vocations

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Rosary for Vocations

    In OLA Chapel

    Contact Br. Mark O'Brien for more info
    [email protected]

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Council Business Meeting

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    COUNCIL BUSINESS MEETING


    Make sure to wear your Name badge


    Social to follow

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 6:15 AM to 7:45 AM

    Every Friday before Mass

    Sacred Heart Hall